P31 Wannabe

Too Late June 7, 2010

Filed under: Life — Lacey @ 2:39 am

Well, I am up entirely too late! Four of the girls from my youth group are spending the night and they’ve finally settled down to watch a movie, so I thought I’d share a few pics of our fun tonight. I love these girls. They’re so much fun and such good girls! Being in youth ministry certainly has its rewards. (hint…tomorrow they’re going to help me paint my family room ceiling…goodbye sparkles!) Jk..I do love hanging out with the kids, even when they’re not working for me!

First we made the Strawberry Pretzel Dessert (refer to my recipe section if you’d like to enjoy some of this heaven…as the girls were calling it).

Kelly cutting up all the strawberries

Jennifer cutting up the pineapple

Michaela's just a little excited about the dessert

The resulting yumminess

How many people can you fit in a hot tub?


Our 1:30 am goofy photo shoot:

 

Leave a Reply

