P31 Wannabe

Jewelry Making June 10, 2010

Filed under: Jewelry,Life — Lacey @ 12:45 pm

I’ve recently thought about starting to make some bead necklaces. I’m getting into the style of wearing them occasionally. I bought 3 from Body Central (when did they change the name? Anyways) for $3.99 or was it $4.99? Pretty good deal either way. But I’ve thought about making my own. I’m regretfully not very creative. But I like creative stuff. I was looking at Pioneer Woman’s blog today, and saw these items she posted from
http://www.etsy.com/shop/3dots?section_id=5303010

I think they’re pretty cute. Wonder if I could make something similar…I feel like I always need something already created to jump start my projects. Where’s the best/cheapest place to buy jewelry materials?

 

2 Responses to “Jewelry Making”

  1. addy1013 Says:

    ever looked around on etsy? way cute stuff….ready made or supplies….can get a little pricey, but fun to look around.

  2. addy1013 Says:

    baaahahaha….just read the beginning of the post. duh.


Leave a Reply

