P31 Wannabe

Trend-Setter July 17, 2010

Filed under: Misc — Lacey @ 4:46 pm

For once in my life, I think I may have started a trend! A blogging trend that is… Three of my youth group girls now have a blog. I love reading their stuff, so I thought I’d bring your attention to it.


Jaz’s Blog


Kelly T’s Blog


Jenna R’s Blog


And I’d like to thank Adrienne for starting me on this blogging path. She inspired me with her blog and encouraged me to start my own, saying it is a good outlet. And I’ve obviously found that it is! Hope you’ll enjoy reading their blogs as much as I do!

 

One Response to “Trend-Setter”

  1. Holly Moots Says:

    haha i almost started one today


Leave a Reply

