P31 Wannabe

More New Supplies August 3, 2010

Filed under: Jewelry,Misc — Lacey @ 9:21 pm

I went jewelry supplies shopping again…after all, I need more stuff to fill my orders…and to create more : )


Here’s what I bought:

Daisy Buttons



So I can make more lanyards similar to this one:



I bought more beads and charms too:



I think these would look cute on necklaces or lanyards:



And more charms and glass beads for bracelets and such:



Let me know if any of these interest you and I’ll design you something! : )

 

2 Responses to “More New Supplies”

  1. addy1013 Says:

    maybe you should try some sort of hair bow/accessory….that’s what those flowers made me think of. for the wee ones 🙂 not that i could benefit! haha.

    • Lacey Says:

      Good idea! I hadn’t thought of using those flowers for that. They’d be way cute! That means I’d have to expand my crafty abilities : )


Leave a Reply

