P31 Wannabe

Raspberry Vinaigrette Salad August 16, 2010

Filed under: Main Courses,Recipes — Lacey @ 6:22 pm

This salad is one of my own creations modeled after some of the interesting ones I’ve seen and basically what I had in my fridge at the time. I made it a couple weeks and ago and since then I can’t count how many times I’ve had it for a meal or even a snack. It is delicious and I even went through a whole bottle of the raspberry dressing in a week! That’s never happened with any salad dressing!

Raspberry Vinaigrette Salad
-Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing (I really like the Ken’s Steak House kind)
-Canned mandarin oranges
-Mozzarella cheese cubes (I’ve cut up a stick of string cheese for mine)
-Cut up strawberries
-Grapes
-Lettuce
-Almond slivers
-Chicken, cooked and cut up

1. Combine all together and enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

