P31 Wannabe

Moving on up August 24, 2010

Filed under: Jewelry — Lacey @ 5:13 pm

So, I’m getting more excited about the jewelry business and am working to expand it. I ordered super cute business cards today and I’m starting a blog just for the jewelry.

Here’s the new site: www.p31jewelry.wordpress.com

I’m thinking about starting to do jewelry making classes and also having jewelry parties sometime once I get my “stock” built up. I feel kinda silly about this stuff…mainly because I’ve never done anything like this before. But I’m super excited at the same time. I feel like this is ALL I think about. But it really isn’t. It just feels like it sometimes.

I’d love to have your input…whether good or bad!

 

Leave a Reply

