P31 Wannabe

Grilled Peaches June 17, 2011

Filed under: Desserts,Recipes,Side Dishes/Snacks — Lacey @ 12:13 am

Tonight was grilling night. I haven’t used our grill since we moved and that was in January! I made grilled chicken and grilled asparagus. (see the next two posts for recipes) Since I had the grill still on I decided to try some peaches. I’ve never really expanded past grilling meat so this was a new one.

20110617-121048.jpg

The peaches turned out delicious!! I could have eaten all of them. I used still firm peaches. Here’s the link:

http://m.myrecipes.com/details/preparation.rbml?id=10000001194606.xml&bcat=search&cat=Search%20Result&op=22&fid=21

 

One Response to “Grilled Peaches”


Leave a Reply

