P31 Wannabe

Sometimes I feel like I cheat you… July 19, 2011

Filed under: Life — Lacey @ 8:20 pm

…CVS! Today I did pretty good on cashing in on some CVS deals! I saved $73.86 and got $11 back in Extra Bucks for next time. Of course that savings is relative since most of their stuff is overpriced, but their deals plus coupons makes for some great savings !

Here’s some of my favorites from today:

Pantene shampoo & conditioner- they paid me $0.03 to buy both bottles!

Oral B toothbrushes- they paid me $0.02 to buy two!

Edy’s ice creams- got them for $2.09 each

Ester-C vitamins- got them for $4.64 each (regularly $11.29!)

Olay Regenerist Eye cream/concealor- $7.99 (regularly $19.99!)
(Maybe I can get these big dark circles to actually shrink. We’ll see!)

Pretty sweet deals, I’d say!

 

Leave a Reply

