P31 Wannabe

Just What I Was Waiting For September 1, 2011

Filed under: Deals! — Lacey @ 4:11 pm

20110901-040535.jpg

I have discovered that if I wait until Thursdays to do my CVS deal shopping, I usually get a sweet coupon like this in my email! It’s usually either $5 or 20% off all nonsale items. And now they have a sweet way to send it to your CVS card so you dont have to print it out.

The 20% off doesnt always help me that much because most of the items I buy there are the sales, but sometimes it takes off of things you wouldn’t except. So every little bit helps!

If you regularly shop CVS, make sure you sign up for their email club. I think you’ll get a coupon just for signing up and then you’ll be able to get these weekly coupons as well. And they send coupons and specials for their photo department, too. And don’t forget to sign up for their beauty club, too. You get a $5 coupon for every $50 you spend on “beauty” items. You may not think you’ll spend that much, but a lot of times it counts the full price of items before the sale discounts, and it still counts those items that you end up getting free after coupons and Extra Bucks. It really adds up!

 

Leave a Reply

