P31 Wannabe

Gravy Baked Porkchops September 2, 2011

Filed under: Main Courses,Recipes — Lacey @ 1:15 am

I’m far from an expert on cooking porkchops. Honestly, I can’t even remember a handful of times that I’ve cooked them. And when I have cooked them, I’ve struggled to get them to be tender and not overly chewy. This time I found a great recipe that was super easy and made them super tender. That or it could be the meat I bought (actually from a meat market), but I’m not sure if that makes that big of a difference. Either way, it was yummy!

Here’s the link:

http://allrecipes.com/recipe/gravy-baked-pork-chops/detail.aspx

And for once I think I followed the recipe exactly!

 

Leave a Reply

