P31 Wannabe

HS: Week One September 7, 2011

Filed under: Homeschooling — Lacey @ 11:43 pm

Here’s my lesson plans for this week’s homeschool lessons on science (caterpillars & butterflies) and languages (Spanish & ASL Sign Language).

Here’s the link to the Word Document:

Week 1 Lesson

If it doesn’t open for you, let me know and I’ll post it in a different format.

Here’s the link for the bug pictures I used in the lesson:

Bug Pics

 

Here’s hoping it goes awesome tomorrow! I gotta go gather up all my supplies to be ready! And I’ll probably be working on typing up next week’s lesson.  Maybe I’ll post that, too, before the night’s over.

 

Leave a Reply

