P31 Wannabe

CVS Steals! September 8, 2011

Filed under: Deals! — Lacey @ 8:54 pm

Here’s what I got for $7.41!

20110908-083742.jpg

Yep! I know, it’s crazy!

The 2-Liters were $.99 each (got 5)

Wisk detergent was BOGO plus 2 coupons for $2 off. Ended up being $2.20 each.

Suave women’s deodorant (2) on sale for $.99 each and with a $.50 coupon. Ending price $.49 each.

Met-RX Protein Bars. B2GO free plus $2 off 2 coupon. Ending price $1 each.

Dawn dish soap. Raincheck for $.99 each plus coupons for $.75 and $.50 off. Ending price $.37 each.

FREE Dove candy bar (CVS coupon)
FREE CVS Pantyliners (CVS coupon)

And they paid me $.50 to take Always Pantyliners. CVS Extrabucks and a $.50 off coupon.

I also got a $5 off $25 from their email club.

And looking at my receipt, I realize that they didn’t charge me for the two larger boxes of Always. So, once again, I have to go back and have them charge me again for things they forgot. Guess at least I’m being a Christian witness to their cashiers. Haha.

 

Leave a Reply

