P31 Wannabe

Flu Shots September 17, 2011

Filed under: Life — Lacey @ 6:18 pm

I’ve been spoiled by getting my flu shots when I was working. Last year was the first year that I had to actually pay for one. Last year I got mine for $24 from Sam’s Club. But we’re not members anymore. So I’m not sure if I can still get one there or how much it is. And since we don’t have traditional insurance, we have to pay full price. So, Who had the cheapest flu shots?

Here’s what I’ve found so far:

CVS is $30 but you get a $5 gift card (if your insurance doesnt cover it)

Walgreens is $32

Walmart clinic is $29

I’m so glad that Haddie can get hers for $10 at the doctor’s office. She used to get it free at the Health Dept, but last year it was a lot harder to get one. Not sure how its working this year.

 

Leave a Reply

