P31 Wannabe

Peanut Chicken- Slow Cooker November 7, 2011

Filed under: Main Courses,Recipes,Slow Cooker — Lacey @ 5:58 pm

The other night I wanted to use my slow cooker, but I wanted to do something new. I’d seen recipes for peanut chicken before, but I’d never tried it. And for some reason it just popped into my mind. So, I searched the web and here’s the recipe I found and used:

Peanut Chicken

It was really easy and it turned out really well. It was flavorful, but not overly peanutty. I used whole frozen chicken breast and shredded it after it was cooked. I also served it with noodles instead of rice.

 

Leave a Reply

