P31 Wannabe

Crispy Cheddar Chicken March 7, 2012

Filed under: Main Courses,Recipes — Lacey @ 2:10 pm

20120307-130933.jpg

Well, you can guess where I found this recipe, right? Starts with a “P”….ends with “Interest.”.

Crispy Cheddar Chicken

We really liked this recipe. I think I overlooked it a little bit while waiting for Seth to get ready to eat because it was a little dry. Otherwise it was great and he enjoyed it because it was cheesy and had a sauce! Lol.

I cut my chicken into chunks instead of leaving it as whole breasts. I served it with baked potatoes and the “Best broccoli of your life.”

 

One Response to “Crispy Cheddar Chicken”

  1. Haha, there’s the pesky pinterest again- I’m having to try very hard not to get addicted to it 😀


Leave a Reply

