P31 Wannabe

Zucchini Lasagna March 9, 2012

Filed under: Main Courses,Recipes — Lacey @ 12:30 am

Low-carb zucchini lasagna

Can you guess where I found the recipe? I’m sure you know the answer…

Well, I probably wouldn’t have normally made this dish, but I wanted to use the zucchini in my fridge before it started growing hair and I wanted an Italian type meal so I could make the Olive Garden breadsticks. But I’m glad I made it because it turned out really good. I didn’t have enough zucchini slices to make more than two layers and even those were a bit lacking, but it still turned out great. I didn’t follow the recipe to a T, but just used the basic idea and winged the rest.

 

Leave a Reply

