P31 Wannabe

Cookie Dough Bites #2 (Peanut Butter & Coconut) March 16, 2012

Filed under: Recipes,Side Dishes/Snacks — Lacey @ 12:45 pm

no-bake energy bites

I followed a friend’s suggestion and tried these cookie bites. They were good. I liked the addition of peanut butter and coconut. But they were harder to mix and roll up than the other kind of bites. I guess I liked the lazy way of having the food processor mix it all up for me. It was also easier to roll with it all chopped up. When I make these again I’ll probably let the food processor do the work for me.

Also, these bites were a bit sweeter, so I could only eat a couple. The other bites seemed a little healthier since it didn’t have the peanut butter and coconut. Haddie actually liked the first kind the best. Seth and I liked both kinds a lot.

 

Leave a Reply

