P31 Wannabe

Cheeseburger Wraps August 18, 2012

Filed under: Main Courses,Recipes — Lacey @ 7:53 pm

Mmmm….these were so good

20120818-194650.jpg

I’m sure you can guess where I found this recipe…pinterest!
It was very yummy and easy to make.


Cheeseburger Wraps


I used fresh chopped onion and cooked them with the hamburger. And I skipped the parmesan cheese. Also, I’d recommend using the larger tortilla or wrap shells. I used the whole wheat ones that I had on hand and they were a bit of a squeeze. I served roasted veggies (onions, potatoes and carrots) with them.

 

Leave a Reply

