P31 Wannabe

Honey Garlic Porkchops October 24, 2012

Filed under: Main Courses,Recipes — Lacey @ 4:25 pm

And, it’s no surprise…I found this recipe on Pinterest.

Honey Garlic Porkchops

I marinated the Porkchops in the sauce all the day and baked them instead of grilling. They had good flavor, but some how I always end up over cooking them so that they’re a bit too chewy. I can’t seem to ever cook them right. They’re either undercooked or overdone. Arg. But they still tasted good.

 

One Response to “Honey Garlic Porkchops”

  1. I should have never seen this post. Now I want HONEY GARLIC porkchops. Sounds good. I love porkchops sadly its not one of my best dishes.


Leave a Reply

