P31 Wannabe

Cheesy Zucchini November 15, 2013

Filed under: Recipes,Side Dishes/Snacks — Lacey @ 1:09 am

I stumbled on this recipe while on Pinterest (of couse!). But I am a refined Pinterest addict. I only get on when I need something specific and not just get sucked into to browsing for an hour at a time! But that’s besides the point.

This recipe is super easy and really good. Although H still threw a it about eating zucchini even though I only gave her teeny serving (I always make the kids take at least a little bite of everything). I wouldn’t have told her it was zucchini except daddy loudly asked what I was cooking and thought it was broccoli. Otherwise I was planning on just calling it cheesy veggies.

The recipe only calls for 2 ingredients: zucchini and cheese! I shredded the zucchini in my food processor with the shredding attachment and it worked great. Here’s the recipe: Cheesy Zucchini

 

Leave a Reply

